St Mary's Catholic School
Bowen

Term Dates

2016

Term 1

Wed 27th Jan – Thursday 24th March (9 weeks)

Term 2

Monday 11th April – Friday 24th June (11 weeks)

Term 3

Monday 11th July – Friday 16th September (10 weeks)

Term 4

Tuesday 4th October – Friday 2nd December (9 weeks)

Pupil-free days

  • Wednesday 20th January
  • Thursday 21st January
  • Friday 22nd January
  • Monday 25th January
  • Wednesday 6th April
  • Thursday 7th April
  • Friday 8th April
  • Monday 17th October

Contact

Principal: Mrs Dianne Austin

39 Poole Street
Bowen QLD 4805

P: (07) 4786 1203
F: (07) 4786 2314
E: bwn@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Oct
We are in week 3 of Term 4
There are 9 weeks in Term 4