St Mary's Catholic School
Bowen

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018

Term 1: Monday 22 January - Thursday 29 March (10 week term)

Term 2: Tuesday 17 April - Friday 29 June (11 week term)

Term 3: Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September (10 week term)

Term 4: Monday 8 October - Friday 7 December (9 week term)

Pupil free days 2018

  • Wednesday 11 April 2018 
  • Thursday 12 April 2018
  • Friday 13 April 2018
  • Monday 16 April 2018
  • Monday 22 October 2018

Contact

Principal: Mrs Colette Williams 

39 Poole Street
Bowen QLD 4805

P: (07) 4786 1203
F: (07) 4786 2314
E: bwn@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Nov
We are in week 6 of Term 4
There are 9 weeks in Term 4